Flowers just for fun

One of my other interests, besides painting, has always been a lifelong passion for gardening and flowers. My father was a farmer and we always had a huge garden and so many flowers you could get lost in them! I try to continue that in my current home and get a lot of joy and inspiration in the colors and shapes of the flowers surrounding our home. So, just for fun, I used my new phone to take some video of my flowers šŸ™‚ Always take time to stop and smell the irises….

Leave a Reply

